Category: Giveaway

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Witch: Midsummer Night’s Mischief

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Witch: Midsummer Night’s Mischief

Midsummer Night’s Mischief by Jennifer David Hesse Series: Wiccan Wheel Mystery #1 on July 26, 2016 Genres: Cozy Mystery Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon Goodreads As the Summer Solstice approaches in idyllic Edindale, Illinois, attorney Keli Milanni isn’t feeling the magic. She’s about to land in… Read more »

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

by Shana Abe Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Genres: Historical Fantasy, YA (Young Adult) Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night Also by this author: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance,… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

Read to Death by Terrie Farley Moran Series: Read ‘Em and Eat #3 Published by Kensington on July 5, 2016 Format: eARC Goodreads The national bestselling author of Caught Read-Handed revisits Fort Myers Beach, Florida, where the proprietors of a local bookstore café occasionally take a stab at solving murder…… Read more »

Divider

7 Years — 7 Giveaways!

7 Years — 7 Giveaways!

It’s my 7th Blogoversary! Can you believe it?! The Bookwyrm’s Hoard is seven years old today. Seven! How can it possibly be that long? I’ve learned so much and made so many blogging friends, yet sometimes I feel as though I’m still finding my way. When I started the blog on July 6, 2009,… Read more »

Divider