Category: Giveaway

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Witch: Midsummer Night’s Mischief

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Witch: Midsummer Night’s Mischief

Midsummer Night’s Mischief by Jennifer David Hesse Series: Wiccan Wheel Mystery #1 on July 26, 2016 Genres: Cozy Mystery Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon Goodreads As the Summer Solstice approaches in idyllic Edindale, Illinois, attorney Keli Milanni isn’t feeling the magic. She’s about to land in… Read more »

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

by Shana Abe Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Genres: Historical Fantasy, YA (Young Adult) Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night Also by this author: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance,… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

Read to Death by Terrie Farley Moran Series: Read ‘Em and Eat #3 Published by Kensington on July 5, 2016 Format: eARC Goodreads The national bestselling author of Caught Read-Handed revisits Fort Myers Beach, Florida, where the proprietors of a local bookstore café occasionally take a stab at solving murder…… Read more »

Divider