Genre: Fantasy

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

by Shana Abe Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Genres: Historical Fantasy, YA (Young Adult) Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night Also by this author: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance,… Read more »

Divider

Cold War SF/F: The Warlock in Spite of Himself

Cold War SF/F: The Warlock in Spite of Himself

The Warlock in Spite of Himself by Christopher Stasheff Series: Warlock #1 Published by self-published on (originally published 1969 by Ace) Genres: Fantasy Pages: 283 Format: eBook Source: purchased Goodreads Rod Gallowglass is a man of science who does not believe in magic. Gramarye is a world of witches and… Read more »

Divider

Divider

The Invisible Library (Genevieve Cogman)

The Invisible Library (Genevieve Cogman)

The Invisible Library by Genevieve Cogman Series: Invisible Library #1 Published by Roc Genres: Fantasy Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Goodreads Collecting books can be a dangerous prospect in this fun, time-traveling, fantasy adventure from a spectacular debut author. One thing any Librarian will tell you: the truth… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Masks and Shadows (Stephanie Burgis)

Masks and Shadows (Stephanie Burgis)

Masks and Shadows by Stephanie Burgis Published by Pyr on April 12th, 2016 Genres: Historical Fantasy, Historical Fiction Pages: 300 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Goodreads Also by this author: Kat, Incorrigible The year is 1779, and Carlo Morelli, the most renowned castrato singer in Europe, has been invited as… Read more »

Divider