Publisher: William Morrow

Divider

The Good Luck Sister (Jill Shalvis)

The Good Luck Sister (Jill Shalvis)

The Good Luck Sister by Jill Shalvis Series: Wildstone #1.5 Published by William Morrow on May 1, 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 96 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository Goodreads Also in this series: Lost and Found Sisters Also by this author: One Snowy Night, Chasing… April 16, 2018 Book Reviews 2 ★★★★

Divider

Lost and Found Sisters (Jill Shalvis)

Lost and Found Sisters (Jill Shalvis)

Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis Series: Wildstone #1 Published by William Morrow on June 20, 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Fiction Format: eBook Source: the library Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Goodreads Also in this series: The Good Luck Sister Also by this author: One… March 9, 2018 Book Reviews 12 ★★★★

Divider

Family Tree (Susan Wiggs)

Family Tree (Susan Wiggs)

Family Tree by Susan Wiggs Published by William Morrow on Aug. 9, 2016 Genres: Fiction Pages: 368 Format: ARC, eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon Goodreads Also by this author: Return To Willow Lake, The Apple Orchard, The Beekeeper’s Ball, Starlight on Willow Lake For readers of Kristin Hannah and… Read more »

Divider

Orphan Train, by Christina Baker Kline

Orphan Train, by Christina Baker Kline

Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline Published by William Morrow on 4/02/13 Genres: Fiction Pages: 258 Format: Paperback Source: purchased Goodreads Nearly eighteen, Molly Ayer knows she has one last chance. Just months from “aging out” of the child welfare system, and close to being kicked out of her foster… Read more »

Divider