Source: my personal collection

Divider

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz Published by G. P. Putnam’s Sons on January 3, 2006 Genres: Romantic suspense Pages: 416 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon Goodreads Also by this author: Copper Beach, Dream Eyes, River Road, Secret Sisters, Eye of the Beholder, Lost and Found,… July 30, 2018 Book Reviews 4 ★★★★

Divider

High Noon by Nora Roberts

High Noon by Nora Roberts

High Noon by Nora Roberts Published by Penguin on May 27th 2008 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 467 Format: Paperback Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Night Moves, Whiskey Beach, Jewels of the Sun, Tears of the Moon, Stars… January 18, 2018 Book Reviews 8 ★★★★

Divider

Three Fates by Nora Roberts

Three Fates by Nora Roberts

Three Fates by Nora Roberts Published by G. P. Putnam’s Sons on March 31, 2002 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 450 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Night Moves, Whiskey Beach, Jewels of… December 27, 2017 Book Reviews 8 ★★★½

Divider

Divider

The Search by Nora Roberts

The Search by Nora Roberts

The Search by Nora Roberts Published by Putnam on July 6, 2010 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 488 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Night Moves, Whiskey Beach, Jewels of… November 2, 2017 Book Reviews 4 ★★★½

Divider

Divider

Hidden Talents by Jayne Ann Krentz

Hidden Talents by Jayne Ann Krentz

Hidden Talents by Jayne Ann Krentz Published by Pocket Books on 1993 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic suspense Pages: 416 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon Goodreads Also by this author: Copper Beach, Dream Eyes, River Road, Secret Sisters, Eye of the Beholder, Lost and Found, Sharp Edges, When… July 18, 2017 Book Reviews 4 ★★★½

Divider

Treasures from the Hoard: The Piper on the Mountain (Ellis Peters)

Treasures from the Hoard: The Piper on the Mountain (Ellis Peters)

The Piper on the Mountain by Ellis Peters Series: Felse Investigations #5 Published by William Morrow on 1966 Genres: British mystery, Mystery Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Goodreads Also by this author: Death Mask When Herbert Terrell falls off a mountain in Czechoslovakia, accidental death seems the inevitable verdict…. Read more »

Divider

Divider

Sharp Edges (Jayne Ann Krentz)

Sharp Edges (Jayne Ann Krentz)

Sharp Edges by Jayne Ann Krentz Published by Pocket Books on 1998 Genres: Romantic suspense Pages: 368 Format: Paperback Source: my personal collection Goodreads Also by this author: Copper Beach, Dream Eyes, River Road, Secret Sisters, Eye of the Beholder, Lost and Found, When All the Girls Have Gone, Smoke… Read more »

Divider