Genre: Fantasy

Divider

Nice Dragons Finish Last (Rachel Aaron)

Nice Dragons Finish Last (Rachel Aaron)

Nice Dragons Finish Last by Rachel Aaron Series: Heartstrikers #1 Published by self-published Genres: Fantasy, Urban Fantasy Format: eBook Source: purchased Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Audible Goodreads As the smallest dragon in the Heartstriker clan, Julius survives by a simple code: keep quiet, don’t… December 3, 2018 Book Reviews 11 ★★★★½

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

by Shana Abe Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Genres: Historical Fantasy, YA (Young Adult) Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night Also by this author: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance,… Read more »

Divider

Cold War SF/F: The Warlock in Spite of Himself

Cold War SF/F: The Warlock in Spite of Himself

The Warlock in Spite of Himself by Christopher Stasheff Series: Warlock #1 Published by self-published on (originally published 1969 by Ace) Genres: Fantasy Pages: 283 Format: eBook Source: purchased Goodreads Rod Gallowglass is a man of science who does not believe in magic. Gramarye is a world of witches and… Read more »

Divider