Category: Giveaway

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Add to Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

TOUR: Read to Death (Moran)

Read to Death Series: Read ‘Em and Eat #3 on July 5, 2016 Add to Goodreads The national bestselling author of Caught Read-Handed revisits Fort Myers Beach, Florida, where the proprietors of a local bookstore café occasionally take a stab at solving murder… At their seaside Read ‘Em and Eat… Read more »

Divider