Genre: Historical Fantasy

Divider

Divider

Divider

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

7th Blogoversary Giveaway #4: The Sweetest Dark

by Shana Abe Series: Sweetest Dark #1 Genres: Historical Fantasy, YA (Young Adult) Goodreads Also in this series: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night Also by this author: The Sweetest Dark, The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance,… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Masks and Shadows (Stephanie Burgis)

Masks and Shadows (Stephanie Burgis)

Masks and Shadows by Stephanie Burgis Published by Pyr on April 12th, 2016 Genres: Historical Fantasy, Historical Fiction Pages: 300 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Goodreads Also by this author: Kat, Incorrigible, The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart, Snowspelled The year is 1779, and Carlo Morelli, the most renowned castrato… Read more »

Divider

Newt’s Emerald (Garth Nix)

Newt’s Emerald (Garth Nix)

Newt’s Emerald by Garth Nix Published by Katherine Tegen Books on Oct. 13, 2015 Genres: Historical Fantasy, Historical Romance, YA (Young Adult) Pages: 304 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Goodreads Lady Truthful will inherit her family’s most valued heirloom on her eighteenth birthday. Until the Newington Emerald is stolen. Lady… Read more »

Divider

Serafina and the Black Cloak (Robert Beatty)

Serafina and the Black Cloak (Robert Beatty)

Serafina and the Black Cloak by Robert Beatty Published by Disney-Hyperion on July 14th 2015 Genres: Historical Fantasy, MG Books Pages: 304 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Goodreads “Never go into the deep parts of the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul.” Serafina… Read more »

Divider

Kat, Incorrigible by Stephanie Burgis (review)

Kat, Incorrigible by Stephanie Burgis (review)

Kat, Incorrigible by Stephanie Burgis Series: Kat Incorrigible #1 Published by Atheneum Books for Young Readers Genres: Historical Fantasy, MG Books Pages: 304 Format: Hardcover Source: the library Goodreads Also by this author: Masks and Shadows, The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart, Snowspelled Katherine Ann Stephenson has just discovered that… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider