Publisher: William Morrow

Divider

Divider

Almost Just Friends by Jill Shalvis

Almost Just Friends by Jill Shalvis

Almost Just Friends by Jill Shalvis Series: Wildstone #4 Published by William Morrow on January 21, 2020 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Bookshop | Barnes & Noble Add to Goodreads Also in this series: Lost and Found Sisters, The… January 22, 2020 Book Reviews 3 ★★★★½

Divider

The Good Luck Sister (Jill Shalvis)

The Good Luck Sister (Jill Shalvis)

The Good Luck Sister by Jill Shalvis Series: Wildstone #1.5 Published by William Morrow on May 1, 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 96 Format: eARC Source: the publisher Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository Add to Goodreads Also in this series: Lost and Found Sisters, Almost Just Friends Also by this… April 16, 2018 Book Reviews 2 ★★★★

Divider

Lost and Found Sisters (Jill Shalvis)

Lost and Found Sisters (Jill Shalvis)

Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis Series: Wildstone #1 Published by William Morrow on June 20, 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Fiction Format: Kindle or ebook Source: the library Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Bookshop Add to Goodreads Also in this series: The Good Luck Sister, Almost Just Friends… March 9, 2018 Book Reviews 12 ★★★★

Divider

Family Tree (Susan Wiggs)

Family Tree (Susan Wiggs)

Family Tree on Aug. 9, 2016 Pages: 368 Purchase: Amazon Add to Goodreads For readers of Kristin Hannah and Jodi Picoult comes a powerful, emotionally complex story of love, loss, the pain of the past—and the promise of the future. Sometimes the greatest dream starts with the smallest element. A… Read more »

Divider

Orphan Train, by Christina Baker Kline

Orphan Train, by Christina Baker Kline

Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline Published by William Morrow on 4/02/13 Genres: Fiction Pages: 258 Format: Paperback Source: purchased Add to Goodreads Nearly eighteen, Molly Ayer knows she has one last chance. Just months from “aging out” of the child welfare system, and close to being kicked out of… Read more »

Divider