Source: my personal collection

Divider

Divider

Divider

The Last Moriarty by Charles Veley

The Last Moriarty by Charles Veley

The Last Moriarty by Charles Veley Narrator: Edward Petherbridge Series: Sherlock Holmes & Lucy James #1 Published by self-published on April 1, 2016 Genres: Historical Mystery Format: Audiobook Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Audible Add to Goodreads A lovely young American… November 21, 2019 Book Reviews 3 ★★★★

Divider

The Liar

The Liar

The Liar by Nora Roberts Published by Berkley on April 14, 2015 Genres: Romantic suspense Pages: 501 Format: eBook, Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Audible Add to Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Blood Magick,… Read more »

Divider

The Sherwood Ring by Elizabeth Marie Pope

The Sherwood Ring by Elizabeth Marie Pope

The Sherwood Ring by Elizabeth Marie Pope Published by Houghton Mifflin on 2006 (first published Dec. 1958) Genres: Historical Fiction, YA (Young Adult) Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Add to Goodreads Newly orphaned Peggy Grahame is caught off-guard when she… April 11, 2019 Book Reviews 4 ★★★★½

Divider

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz

All Night Long by Jayne Ann Krentz Published by G. P. Putnam’s Sons on January 3, 2006 Genres: Romantic suspense Pages: 416 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon Add to Goodreads Also by this author: Copper Beach, Dream Eyes, River Road, Secret Sisters, Eye of the Beholder, Lost… July 30, 2018 Book Reviews 4 ★★★★

Divider

High Noon by Nora Roberts

High Noon by Nora Roberts

High Noon by Nora Roberts Published by Penguin on May 27th 2008 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 467 Format: Paperback Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon Add to Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Blood Magick, Night Moves, Whiskey Beach, Jewels of the Sun, Tears… January 18, 2018 Book Reviews 8 ★★★★

Divider

Three Fates by Nora Roberts

Three Fates by Nora Roberts

Three Fates by Nora Roberts Published by G. P. Putnam’s Sons on March 31, 2002 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 450 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble Add to Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Blood Magick, Night Moves,… December 27, 2017 Book Reviews 8 ★★★½

Divider

Divider

The Search by Nora Roberts

The Search by Nora Roberts

The Search by Nora Roberts Published by Putnam on July 6, 2010 Genres: Romantic suspense, Suspense Pages: 488 Format: Hardcover Source: my personal collection Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Add to Goodreads Also by this author: Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, Blood Magick, Night Moves,… November 2, 2017 Book Reviews 4 ★★★½

Divider