Tag: historical fantasy

The Sweetest Dark, by Shana Abe (review)

The Sweetest Dark, by Shana Abe (review)

The Sweetest Dark Series: Sweetest Dark #1 on April 2, 2013 Pages: 352 Add to Goodreads Also in this series: The Deepest Night For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama… Read more »

Divider

Divider